Posted in Daily tally

Tuesday’s Gone…

I don’t *think* I’m going to make a habit of titling my entries with random songs, but I’m not going to promise anything. 🙂  Today was a work and homework day, so I don’t have much to report, other than I think I’m becoming a damn good designer, and I am really branching out with my jewelry designs. 🙂

Tomorrow’s entry is going to be short as well.  It’s the equinox, and I always make a big deal out of that. 🙂 I know I’m *ready* for Spring.

I know there are a few readers, WordPress tells me these things. 🙂 If anyone has any comments, suggestions, questions or whatever, please do comment. 🙂

Dailies:

My Food Diary

Pushups: 36

Wall Sit: I made it a minute 30, and the last ten seconds were LOOONNNG. 😀

Water: 4 cups (Ack!) I did get a 32 ounce cup to carry around with me, let’s see if that helps tomorrow.

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

