Posted in Daily tally

Wednesday-Vernal Equinox edition!

So, apparently  it’s Spring now! I think someone should let the Midwest know, because we’re supposed to get snow tonight. 😀  As for me, though, I like the equinoxes and suchlike, and to celebrate, I’m posting early, then I’m gonna go have a hard cider. I know, I know. *gasp* Alcohol makes you fat!!!  *shrug* I think 1 bottle of cider will not be my undoing (especially since I figured it in! *grin*),  I want to make sure that I remember this is about lifestyle change, not denial or punishment.  As little as I drink alcohol, I’m pretty sure it’s something I don’t have to worry about too much.  Same thing with coffee.  I’ve figured out that my coffee with equal and creamer is just fine. Which is nice, because my coffee drinking makes the lives of my gents a lot easier. 🙂

I pushed myself with my pushups and I think I may have overdone. *laugh* We’ll see how my arms are tomorrow.

Dailies:

My Food Diary

Water: (I’m on glass 6 right now, so I think I’ll make it. I’ll update before I go to bed!)

Pushups: 40, but I’m shakey typing this. haha

Wall site: 1 minute 40 seconds. Fairly brutal. (So I’m doing the right thing, maybe? *grin*)

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

