Posted in Daily tally, Uncategorized

Thursday!

Another short entry. I think this weekend I’m going to sit down and make something of a posting schedule, so I don’t bore myself or anyone reading, to death. 🙂

Highlight of the day: In talking to my dad about all this today, I realized that I don’t care what he thinks.  Let me rephrase.  I didn’t feel any sort of drive to try to impress him in any way.  I was sharing something I’m pretty proud of, and that was pretty awesome for me. I mean, my pops has his own  fairly vocal notions about health and weight loss, but that’s great for him.  And it doesn’t have a damn thing to do with me. 🙂

It’s interesting to me, to see all the things about me that are changing. And that’s something I want to write about but it’s gonna take me a bit to put it into words well. 🙂

Now I’m off to go make some apple salsa for tomorrow. 🙂 (I may also change the look of this thing, so no one be alarmed. It seems very dark.)

Dailies:

My Food Diary

Push ups: 41 (I think I *did* overdue yesterday. *grin* I almost couldn’t do that last one.)

Water: 8 glasses! (And I got 8 yesterday!)

wall sit: I am abstaining tonight-my left knee is ouchy when I bend, so I’m gonna assume it’ll be better tomorrow. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

