Posted in Daily tally

Wednesday, and Finals

So, I don’t think I’d mentioned it elsewhere, but I’m a graphic design student (in my last year, woo!), and this is my finals week for my current class, and I’m a little frazzled.  So this is super basic.  I’ll get back to riveting discussion (*guffaw*) tomorrow, but for now, I need to finish designing the look of a 4 page website (Thank gods it’s just the look, rather than a full working website. /ick).

Dailies:

My Food Diary

Walking: 20 minutes

Water: 8

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

