Posted in Daily tally, Inspiration

Tuesday-Little Things

No, this is not a post about 90’s Alt Rock (Bush), or guys I dated when I was younger. :p

Today, I learned that there is not a single Kinect, by itself, to purchase in my entire town. And I’m too cheap to shell out 300 bucks for an Xbox 360 we don’t need just to get one.  So, Amazon.com is wonderful, and our new Kinect will be arriving tomorrow. Woo!  I  don’t have a whole lot to say tonight-it’s been another busy day, and I’m kind of…ruminating? I dunno, I’m kind of …taking inventory of all the ways in which I’m already feeling so much healthier.  My thought processes and my creative processes are wild, and on point lately.  I have crazy amounts of energy. I haven’t had a soda in days (Because I haven’t thought about it, is all. I’m not denying myself any, just haven’t wanted one).

I’m paying more attention to the things around me, and I think my morning walks are one of the most healthy things I’ve ever done for myself.  1) It’s great exercise, and 2) it’s a great way for me to think about stuff (ideas, plans, whatever), and to learn about and pay attention to the natural things around me.  I just have this overwhelming….mellow.  Life is fancy.

~T

Dailies:

My Food Diary

Walking: 30 minutes

Water: I think I’m at 12, but it might be 11. (Can you drink too much water?)

Sleep: I’m doing really well, which is probably part of the reason I’m so full of energy!  *laugh*

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

