Posted in Daily tally, Wordless Wednesday

Nearly Wordless Wednesday

I read some genealogy blogs, because family history is one of my hobbies, and a lot of them do “Wordless Wednesday” where they just post a photo or something, and nothing else.  And I kind of like that idea for the middle of the week, so I think that I’m going to incorporate that (along with my dailies, obviously).   I’ll start it this week with a picture I had to do for a Mixed Media class I was in.  I just think this is such a timely statement for me, lately.

perspective1

Have a great one, folks!

~T

Dailies:

My Food Diary

Walk: I didn’t today-it was storming and I am not about getting electrocuted. 🙂  Did get the Kinect today, and will be going to play with it soon as I’m done here.

Water: 10th glass at the moment

I’ve been sleeping really well all week!

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

2 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

