Posted in Daily tally

Mellow kind of Friday

I know I’ve been very short most of this week, and tonight’s not much different. 🙂  I’m feeling pretty yucky today (“lady-time” issues), so I don’t have much to say that doesn’t involve that, and I don’t want to talk about my cycle anymore than any of you want to hear about it. *grin* So, have a great weekend and I will be back on Sunday night.

~T

~Dailies:

My food Diary

Water: 64 oz. so far.

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

