Posted in Inspiration

Tuesday and the best compliment ever

I generally try to have at least the vague idea of what I’m going to post every day either the day before, or early in the morning, and I think on it, off and on, as I go about my day.  Sometimes, though, I have no idea what I’m going to write about, and sometimes, especially right now when the class I’m taking is all writing, no creating (Art history), I really don’t feel like sitting at the computer any more than I have to. 🙂

Today was a little of both, then I got a message on Facebook from someone I love and have looked up to a good deal of my life who gave me the coolest compliment ever, and if I had any doubts or misgivings about this blog, about being vocal about what I’m doing, I don’t know.

The gist of the message was just that I’d inspired him to get into better shapes and he’d started taking steps that direction.  Because of what I’m doing. How awesome and humbling is that?

Go me.

And go you,too, because we’re awesome.

~T

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

