Posted in Random stuff

Sunday, and reflection

Friday’s post was my 50th post.  I’m fairly proud of myself for keeping to the schedule I set for myself, as I have been trying to keep a daily journal FOR YEARS, and hadn’t been very good at consistency.

This blog is a pretty automatic part of my day now, and that, oddly, makes keeping it up easier-it’s already got a place in my day. Now to get workouts to the same kind of habit! *laugh*

Tomorrow starts about a month full of super busy craziness for me, as I head into finals for my current class (Thank all the cheezeburger eating kittens-this class is sucking my will to learn), and buckle down for the hardcore preparations for the ren faire (while trying to, maybe, get some of my jewelry shown at an art show the first weekend of June). Lots and lots to do, which is why I’m giving myself this weekend to kinda relax.

Our local farmer’s market opened yesterday, and this pleases me greatly. Spring and Summer make it so easy to eat well. 🙂 So, by fall, this kind of eating well, with the seasons, will be easier too.

~T

P.S. I had to buy smaller underwear. I want to stop random strangers and be like “Dude, my undies fit awesome now!” but, I refrain. Except here. You guys get to know this stuff. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

