Posted in Random stuff

It’s Friday!!

So, it’s Friday, and I’m really kind of enjoying the day.  To recap, from yesterday, I did 25 squats, and I did 30 today, but I think I’m going to stay at 30 for a couple days to see if it quits killing my knees, or if that’s just gonna be part of it for a bit.

I’m assuming that this, too, shall pass. 🙂 Tonight, though, I dance, and tomorrow, I cook for my mother in law-Meatloaf, actually. I’ve never cooked a big thing for his family, so wish my luck. 😀

Have a great weekend everyone!

~T

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

