Posted in Inspiration

Tuesday, and my favorite new pants are too big.

I bought a pair of jeans and a pair of capris about the same time I started this blog.  These capris are obnoxious and I love them.

They look like this:

pants1(pro-tip: That’s not me in them.)

I love them cuz they’re comfy, obnoxious and groovy.  Today though, I have been hitching them up all day long.  I thought they would last me the summer, but I have a feeling that I will only be able to wear them another few times before they become comically too big.

This pleases me, and makes it a lot easier to stick to my plans. Plus, it gives me a reason to go looking for capris that are even MORE OBNOXIOUS. 😀

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

