Posted in Inspiration

Tuesday, and well, meh. :p

On Tuesdays I try to post something relatively inspirational, but guys, I’m kinda not feeling it today.  I mean, I’m eating decently, and I was out walking a bit, and everything’s good and normal there, but I’m kinda feeling up to my ears in school and getting ready for the fair, and so here’s what I’ve got. 🙂

Even the ordinary, every day stuff is part of what I am doing this.  I spent a couple of years, really just sitting around, either my couch, or someone else’s, and I do not want to go back to that. So, even though this week feels like “normal hub-ub” to me-that hub-ub is action, rather than stagnation. So, maybe when things don’t seem very inspirational or grandiose, I need to look around and find the inspiration in the mundane. 🙂

~T

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

