Posted in Random stuff

Sunday, and vacation!

I had a wonderful weekend, except that I let my eating get pretty out of hand. I’m fairly frustrated to say that I spent the weekend telling myself I’d “worry about it tomorrow”.  I know that I’m super stressy, but Meh. So, I used my frustration to get myself back on track today. It’s so dumb to me.  I do these bingy things and I feel like shit *knowing* that I feel so much better when I’m eating well.  I still, sometimes in my head, feel like I’m with holding something from myself, which is just damn stupid. I would tell anyone else to be nicer to themselves. So, that’s what I’m doing this week. 🙂

Here’s the other thing though, in the spirit of saving what sanity I have (Or rather, taking away one more thing I can turn into a stress magnet), this is most likely my last post until Monday the 17th.

Knowing me, if I find I need to run my mouth about something, or if I have a breakthrough or insight, or information, then I will be here.

In the meantime, though, if you’re at all interested in what’s got me so busy, here’s a link to my business’ Facebook page-I’ll be insanely plugging the faire. 😀

Have a good week, everyone, and I’ll be back for sure next Monday!

~T

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

