Posted in Random stuff

Monday and Whew!

I hope everyone had a good week! Our weekend was utterly amazing for about a thousand different reasons!

Not a bad view to have all weekend, yeah?
Not a bad view to have all weekend, yeah? 

This was taken through the mesh of my booth at the Enchanted Lakes Renaissance Faire this past weekend. 🙂 What a great time I had.  

It feels pretty good, though, also, to be back to some semblance of a schedule. And I slept the deep sleep of the virtuous last night, let me tell you.  I’m still taking internal inventory-I learned so much this weekend, both about my business, and about me, and I will be writing about a few different things this week.  Today though, I’m unpacking, relaxing and making lists, so I hope everyone has a great Monday.

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

