Posted in Random stuff

Holidays are fun!

I hope all of my American readers had a wonderful 4th of July.  I had a great day-wonderful food, good company, parades, fireworks, and two miles of walking. 🙂

I am still eating on the salsa. I eat a lot of it, but I love the stuff.  I also made bacon guacamole, which everyone liked apparently. 🙂

And I did my usual walking around Menards and Walmart (About a mile, I’d say all told.), and now my muscles have that good, warm kind of sore, and so I’m gonna spend the rest of the day hanging out with the hubby, and doing arty things maybe.

My 100th post is coming up soon, and I have an idea for it, so look forward to that. In the meantime, have a great weekend and I will be back on Sunday night. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

