Posted in Inspiration

It’s Tuesday, and this is how we’re awesome.

I have a list of things I’ll eventually get around to talking about. But today, I honestly just want to talk a minute about remembering how awesome we are, in spite of a popular culture that tries its damnedest to give us conditions for that.

I mean, honestly there *are* conditions to being an awesome human being, but none of them hinge on what you weigh or what you ate for lunch.

Generally, if you try to leave this place better than it was when you got here, even in some small way, you’re awesome.

I don’t have a great big, giant, long-winded post today, just this reminder that we rock, regardless of whether we can shop at that place in the mall that smells like stale 90’s B.O. or whatever.

I do, though want to say that I lost count of my water today because adding some lime to it adds an insane level of awesome and I started this challenge today:

squats

 

Because one of my goals is “Dat Ass.” So. Have a great night, folks.

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

