Posted in Random stuff

Sunday evening-always learn.

This is going to be a fairly short post-I am whooped. 🙂 We spent yesterday on the road, and then celebrating at a family wedding, then on the road again to get home last night.

I wanted to say, though, that I am constantly learning as I work my way through these changes.  This weekend I learned that I need to take extra water with me on long car rides.  My eating was great yesterday, and I did a good bit of walking, but I didn’t drink *nearly* enough water.

I feel like I’m playing catch up today, in fact. 😀

I like, honestly, that I’m still learning so much, so often.  That’s one of the things that keeps me going, sometimes. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

