Posted in Daily tally

Tuesday and this may be a long week!

I only say that this week may be long because I am at the point in the summer where I’m having a hard time keeping track of what day it is. That’s just one of the ways this blog is helpful to me! 😀

I have found that when I sleep in (As I do sometimes in the summer! :D), that those are the days I find myself at 6 pm, 400 calories under my minimum.  Which is where I am today.  I am pretty sure I won’t get all 400 in today, but I will bake a sweet potato and maybe butter it in an hour or so, and tomorrow, I will be more mindful of what I’m eating.

The thing about summer is with all the fresh veggies available to me, I need to remember to throw some chicken breast, or avocado or quinoa or something in with all the veggies. 🙂

I’ve been dragging ass all afternoon…I bet the low calories are why. Huh.

Anyway, it’s another short post, and tomorrow’s Wordless Wednesday post will probably be up early, because I’m picking tomorrow to be away from the electronics and spend it moving my body, meditating, and maybe getting a tan. :p

Have a great night everyone!

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

