Posted in Daily tally

Monday, and another busy week

So, Friday and Saturday I will be selling my wares at an event here in my town.  So, what that means is that my blogging this week will be iffy as I run around getting everything ready.

I’m still going back and forth from 355 to 360, and I can tell you exactly what the issue is (Not getting enough water, getting way too much bread. *grin*), and so that kinda pisses me off, but I think I’m getting a handle on things.

Today was the last day of the last class I’m taking for now, because I’m taking a break from school until the first of the year so that I can focus my time and money and energy on the Bramblefae projects, then after Christmas, hubby and I will revisit this situation and go from there.   This decision has been really stressful for me, because there has been just so much involved in the process, but I will tell you what-I know today that this is the right choice because everything else has fallen right into place today, including my eating.

For now, though, I’m off to finish counting inventory, and making a list of what little things I still need to make.

Have a good week, and don’t freak out if I’m not around till Sunday.  If I have something I really *need* to say, I’ll post, but otherwise, fair readers, you’ll be on your own till then.  You are awesome. We are awesome. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

