Posted in Random stuff

Thursday night!

So, I almost forgot to post tonight because my hubby took the day off work, and threw my sense of what day it is out the window. πŸ˜€

Being back on MFP and giving myself some sort of routine seems to be doing wonders for my stress levels and my eating and water levels. πŸ™‚

I don’t have a whole lot to report today, though, because I’ve been drawing for the last couple of days-I’m actually drawing for a semiprofessional super-sekrit projeckt. Well, I don’t know if it’s super secret or not, but yeah. Β If you’re friends with me on Facebook, or follow me on twitter or Instagram (I promise I don’t spam with photos of my food, although I do post a lot of selfies…), you’re already seeing some of it. *grin*

I have to have a creative outlet (or seven) as part of the balance of well being in my life. Β I literally feel like I’m missing something important if I don’t. Β I do like, also, however, that I do occasionally get paid for it as well. πŸ˜€

This week I’ve gone a long way toward feeling like me again, and it’s nice. πŸ™‚

Have a good weekend everyone, I will be back on Sunday night, as usual. πŸ˜€

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “Thursday night!

Leave a Reply

