Posted in Random stuff

Sunday Night-thus begins the last week of Summer :)

Well, the last full week before my kiddo goes back to school.  He does not know yet, but I have plans for he and I that involve a boatload of cleaning. 🙂  I had a lovely weekend- went to a bonfire on Friday night where my mead was much loved. 😀 (I made Dandelion Mead, medieval style back in the spring and it’s awesome now. 🙂 )

I’m already glad that I am back to using MFP, even though I don’t keep track too much on the weekends (It’s more a convenience issue than anything else. I should put it on my phone).  It just makes things seem more like a routine.  And I feel like I’m doing a pretty good job about not being obsessive about it.

This is a short post, because I am off to enjoy the evening and I don’t really have much to say-tomorrow’s scale day so I’m sure I will have *much* more to say then. *grin*

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

