Posted in Random stuff

Tuesday and I need new title ideas.

I’m probably going to phase out of using the days of the week as post titles, which means that you folks will never know what to expect! …or something. 😀

Today’s been a slow moving day, partly because I had a dumb time sleeping last night. I’ve talked about the anxiety before, so I’ll skip over it, but mergh it’s icky when it happens.  I will say again, though, that it’s been A LOT better in the last few months, and I chalk that right up to the positive changes I’ve been making.

I also think that I may go down to a three day a week post schedule.  Not for any real reason other than I can only say the same things every day for so long.  This way, maybe, I will have real things to say to ya’ll, rather than post after post of under two hundred words. 😀

I dunno for sure, we’ll see.  The blogging is super important to me, so I’m still not entirely sure. 🙂 Feedback would be great, if anyone has an opinion. *Grin*

On that note, have a great night, folks. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “Tuesday and I need new title ideas.

  1. My only opinion/word of advice is blog when you want! I’m new to the whole blogging thing, but I want to always make sure I’m enjoying it and feeling like the blog is representing me somehow, not just me putting words out there for the sake of posting.

Leave a Reply

