Posted in Random stuff

And now for something completely different.

I was all set to blog my outrage at a Reebok at that said, “Cheat on your girlfriend, not your workout.”, then I researched about and found out that the ad had been pulled a year and a half ago, so then I was out of something to write about.

So, because I have some interesting friends on Facebook, and am known to frequent weird places like Reddit, I give you-

c374e8a05001a207dc166c088ac179ce

Folks trying to turn gym shorts into cute dresses (and kind of succeeding on some of them.). 😀

 

Have a good evening folks!

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

