Posted in Random stuff

Back, back, it’s the Plague!

This is just a quick post tonight folks. I have some sort of miserable sinus thing that has left me unable to be upright for more than 10 minutes or so without a thousand sneezes and that fuzzy, can’t think feeling in my head.

Yay, sinus-y things. :p

I’ll be back tomorrow, folks. Surely I will feel better. 

I hope ya’ll have had good weekends though. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

4 thoughts on “Back, back, it’s the Plague!

Leave a Reply

