Posted in Random stuff

Weekend Wrap-up

Hi folks, I hope everyone had a good weekend. 🙂  I am, as we speak, trying a recipe for a low carb “bread”, using mostly eggs and peanut butter. I will update tomorrow, I’m sure, with the verdict. It certainly smells like peanut butter.

(First taste update: It’s surprisingly bread-like, and I will give a further critique after I’ve used it with my tuna salad for lunch tomorrow. 🙂 )

This week is going to be a lot about self discipline.  This is something I seem to consistently have trouble with, so I’m going to hammer it home to myself, and you guys. (*grin*)

I also want to make a post about exactly how I decided to change my life.  I had thought about doing it tonight, then a little while I ago I thought that I have been busy, but that’s an excuse. I haven’t written that post yet because it’s going to be a hard post to write.

So, I will be posting that sometime this week, probably Thursday.

I’m also going to be working on merging some of the various “me” pieces.  It’s sometimes hard to keep work, art, spiritual and dorky things separate from each other and from this, so over the next few months, you folks may be seeing a more whole picture of me.  I’m kind of done with feeling slightly like I have multiple personalities. 😀

On that note, I’m out for the night. I will see ya’ll tomorrow, with a revue of this “bread” stuff. 🙂

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “Weekend Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

