Posted in Inspiration

This doesn’t have a set ending, you know. :)

Instead of a real post from me tonight, I am going to leave this post here, from “This is not a diet, it’s my life”.  I read her blog sporadically, but I follow her on Facebook, and she’s got some interesting things to say.

This post however, is something I will need to keep in a place I can return to, to reread whenever I forget that the doing is far more important than the being “done”.

Have a good night, folks. I’m off to finish processing pumpkins. 😀

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “This doesn’t have a set ending, you know. :)

Leave a Reply

