Posted in Daily tally

Mondays are kinda cool

Another pound lost on the Day of Scale (I love calling it that. Makes it sound like I’m on some sort of epic quest. *grin*), and I’m feeling confident and excited.

This is another short post-the big one will be up tomorrow. Tonight, I have some photos to situate for my Etsy store, and some practice for a custom order I got today.

It’s odd though, tomorrow’s post will talk about friendships and where they fit in one’s life and talking to the lady for whom I’m doing this new order just reiterated that this is an important subject and that some of the tougher choices I’ve made over the last year where the right ones. So, anyway, all of that dreck tomorrow. πŸ™‚

I also just now realized that it’s the first Monday of the month. I forgot to measure, so I will do that first thing in the morning. πŸ™‚

Have a good night folks.

PS. My stairs training is going good-it’s more fear of falling I think than physical weakness, so practice is doubly good. πŸ™‚ Yay, stairs!

 

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “Mondays are kinda cool

Leave a Reply

