Posted in Weekend Wrap up

Sunday Night and a bit of change

I have mentioned my hubby’s “odd work schedule” a few times since I started this blog, and finally after 9 months, we’re going back to normal.  See, he’s been working the night shift, getting home at 6:30 am or so, and then, obviously sleeping much of the day. But now, he doesn’t have to be AT work till 6 am tomorrow morning! Yay!

So, this changes a couple things, neither of which you’re likely to really notice. 🙂

1) It means I no longer have to go about my day, super quiet. Loud music and Kinect workouts here I come again! Oh, how I’ve missed you!

2) It will change my posting times. I had been posting after he left for work, and now I will probably be posting before he gets home. I’m thinking I’ll post while supper’s cooking (and that’s another thing! Much easier to time meals when I don’t have to cook supper at 3 in the afternoon. *grin*), but that’s subject to change, depending on my own schedule. 🙂

3)I’ll probably start posting on Fridays again, but Sundays might be sketchy as we can now make actual plans on Sunday. *grin*

I don’t know what the Day of Scale will look like tomorrow, I had a good deal of lasagna yesterday, and I didn’t walk much last week. But all is good, and going well.  I do love being able to set a schedule again. *grin*

I hope everyone had a great weekend, and I will be back tomorrow.

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

