Posted in Random stuff

Wow, Guess who forgot to blog? :)

I actually remembered last night while I was laying in bed, going through my day to wind down for sleep-which is why I’m writing this morning. 🙂

It’s super odd to be writing so early in the morning! (It’s 8:30 am here) I’m eating my breakfast, and waiting on coffee to brew.  The sun is beginning to shine in my front windows, and all is pretty good.

Most of my life I have declared that I am not a morning person.  When I was younger, this was certainly true, but I also rarely made into bed before midnight. 🙂

Now, though, I like morning best because my house is quiet and I feel like I can take a minute to center myself before I get started on my day.  I tend to feel less likely to be anxious and overwhelmed when I can have a few minutes in the morning.

Next week, I think I will actually have some things to talk about-it’s funny that when I’m doing well, and feeling great, I have less to say. 🙂

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

