Posted in Daily tally

Black Friday!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  I ate a lot. 🙂 It was all wonderful, and I don’t harbor any guilt about it. I am most proud, though, that, while I ate everything I wanted to (and seconds on a couple things-My husband’s cousin brought this amazing pumpkin ravioli, dear gods it was good. *grin*), I didn’t go into binge mode.

It’s my hope, though, to eventually get to the place where I don’t feel like I have to do a recap of my eating on big feast days like Thanksgiving.  But this is part of getting to that point.

I made sure to drink plenty of water.  I’m kind of on that kick-on days like that, where I know I’m not going to eat like I normally would, is to make sure I drink PLENTY of water. 🙂

Today, I will take it relatively easy, because the Gallery opens this evening, and that’s going to be busy as hell. 🙂

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, and I will be back on Monday morning. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

