Posted in Random stuff

Busy weekend ahead

Well, it’s Friday and my day started off by having to get my teenager out of bed and out the door (He’s supposed to be gone before I get up, but apparently didn’t set his alarm last night. πŸ™‚ ), so having solved that world crisis, I can get on with my weekend. πŸ™‚ Β I’ll be doing a good bit of walking today-got errands to do and I walk to “work” at the Gallery, and I’m apparently going to some place tomorrow to shop that will involve a bunch of walking. Β I’m going with one of my many sisters-in-law to some “event” I guess. πŸ˜€ And Sunday will be more walking. πŸ˜€

This is another shortish post, because I feel like I can only say, “Wow, I’m doing pretty good!” so many times. πŸ˜€

I hope everyone has a great weekend, and I hope everyone feels like they’re doing pretty good, as well. πŸ˜€

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

