Posted in Weekend Wrap up

We have snow!

I love snow! I feel very like a little kid every year the first time I wake up to a world covered in white. πŸ™‚ Β I freely admit that I will be less thrilled at the idea of snow in February, but for now, I love it. πŸ™‚

As it’s the Day of Scale, let’s get that out of the way-Lost another pound. πŸ™‚ Β I did have a minute of wishing it had been 5 pounds (haha), but I’m super happy. I really feel like things are moving and that’s the best feeling. πŸ™‚

My busy weekend was, indeed, busy, so I’m pretty thankful that today, I get to work from home. *grin*

I have a post I’m working on about something I read this weekend on the /r/loseit subreddit at reddit.com. Β The community there is actually pretty alright (especially given the utterly terrifying nature of some of the subreddits there), and it’s good for support, although you get a lot of people with a lot of interesting ideas on what constitutes healthy. πŸ˜€

I do hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and I hope that everyone is looking forward to a wonderful week as well. πŸ˜€

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “We have snow!

Leave a Reply

