Posted in Daily tally

Maybe, Spring? (Not today, though. *grin*)

After what I hope is the last snow day of the year, I wake up to bitter cold (It’s apparently minus 8 degrees here), but the sun is rising, so I remain ever hopeful for a good, productive day.  It’s a work day- I have a handful of things I want to get done, but it’s also a good day to move my body out of this sluggish winter crap. *grin*

My hubby and I were making plans around the kinds of things we want to do this summer, and it’s really nice to be less afraid of physical things, like camping and trail walking.

It’s nice to be looking forward again. 🙂

I’m probably going to be inside most of today, but looking at the weather forecast-tomorrow’s high is 46 (Indiana weather really *is* ridiculous sometimes), so tomorrow I will make a point to be outside, if only to watch snow melt. *grin*

I know this is a short post today, but that’s more because I don’t have a ton going on. 🙂

Have a good day, folks, and I will be back tomorrow. *grin*

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

