Posted in Weekend Wrap up

Hey, Monday, where did you come from?!

I didn’t post on Friday because I misjudged how I’d want to spend my afternoon. Hubby and I went to a memorial service for the wife of a friend, who’d passed super suddenly last week.

My weekend was spent sort of just hanging out with my hubby, and that was nice. It’s not something that we get a whole lot of time to do lately, so we tend to grab it up when we can. 🙂

My big goal this week is to work on yard maintenance. 🙂 My backyard looks like hell, and I figure it’ll be a good way to be active and outside. 🙂 Other than that, though, this is a week full of work-It’s a good thing I love my job. *grin*

Oh! And Friday Hobby Lobby opens up in my town. I can’t express how excited I actually am about that. *laugh*

I hope everyone’s had a wonderful weekend. Let’s all have a great week, yeah?

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

One thought on “Hey, Monday, where did you come from?!

Leave a Reply

