Posted in Daily tally

Seriously, weather?

I see that it’s supposed to snow today, and honestly, I laughed.  And it’s supposed to be in the 50’s this weekend.

Yesterday was a pretty good day.  I ate decently, I felt good, I got a lot of things done (including planting spearmint, basil, and rosemary in my kitchen window garden. I should take photo. *grin*).  This morning, I’m gonna be roasting garlic, and this will be another work day.  As I get back into the swing of blogging (And I can’t tell you how nice it is to have this way of ordering my mind and my day), I will be adding more real and meaty posts. *grin* I have a couple things I want to talk about, but I am still stewing on what I want to say about them. So, hopefully this week, if not-next. 🙂

I hope you all have a great day, whether it snows where you’re at, or not. 🙂

Author:

Artist and owner of Bramblefae Boutique. I design whimsical jewelry, I like good writing and good games.

Leave a Reply

